2012 UVS International - Board of Directors

Executive Committee



Jean Caron EADS - Cassidian • France Treasurer (1st year - 6th mandate)



Gilles Fartek Integra ◆ Denmark Director - Associate Member Relations (2nd year - 1st mandate)



AeroContact ◆ Switzerland Secretary (1st year - 1st mandate)



STIC Consulting ◆ Germany Director - Industry Member Relations (1st year - 1st mandate)



Robert Guitton-Ropp H. Smidt-Bischoffshausen Peter van Blyenburgh Blyenburgh & Co ◆ France President (1st year - 8th mandate)

Non-Executive Members



Eduardo Carrillo Boeing R&T Europe ● Spain Director



Ole Vidar Homleid Robot Aviation ◆ Norway Director (1st year - 2nd mandate) (1st year - 2nd mandate) (1st year - 3rd mandate) (1st year - 2nd mandate) (1st year - 2nd mandate)



Alexander Koldaev Irkut Corporation • Russia Director



Simo Mäkipaja Patria • Finland Director



Gérard Mardiné Sagem DS • France Director



Steve May General Atomics AS ● USA Director (1st year - 3rd mandate)



Nick Miller Thales Aerospace • United Kingdom Director (1st year - 5th mandate)



Itai Toren Elbit Systems ● Israel Director (1st year - 3rd mandate)



Robert van Nieuwland In2Nova ◆ The Netherlands Director (1st year - 1st mandate)



Robert Veenhuizen CybAero ◆ Sweden Director (1st year - 3rd mandate)

Observers



Tore Kallevig Avinor • Norway (2nd year - 1st mandate)



George Papageorgiou Honeywell Aerospace • France (2nd year - 1st mandate)

^{◆ =} SME/SMI (<250 employees; Turnover: <Euro 50 M)

^{• =} Industry (>250 employees; Turonover: >Euro 50 M)